14-Part Model of the Skull


Modelled according to nature, in SOMSO-PLAST®, after Prof. Dr. med. Dr. med. hc. J.W. Rohen, Department of Anatomy, University of Erlangen. The model of the skull comprises 14 individual parts, that can be disassembled and put back together by way of plug connections. Besides the bones of the cranium (frontal, parietal, temporal, occipital, and sphenoidal), those of the
viscerocranium (ethmoid, vomer, zygomatic, maxilla, mandible) can beisolated or re-assembled to form the mosaic of the entire skull. With Masticatory Muscles.